Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
TERM STARTS – Thursday 5th September
HALF TERM – Monday 28th – Friday 1st November (inc)
TERM ENDS – Tuesday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2020
TERM STARTS – Monday 6th January
HALF TERM – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February (inc)
TERM ENDS – Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2020
TERM STARTS – Monday 20th April
BANK HOLIDAY – Friday 8th May
HALF TERM – Monday 25th – 29th May (inc)

TERM STARTS – Tuesday 2nd June

TERM ENDS – Friday 17th July

 Please note that these dates maybe subject to change