Term Dates

Please note that these dates maybe subject to change

 

ACADEMIC YEAR – SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Start           Thursday 2nd September

Term End            Thursday 21st October

Half term             Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Term end            Wednesday 15th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Term start           Wednesday 5th January

Half term             Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Term end            Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term start           Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday     Monday 2nd May

Half term             Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term end            Wednesday 20th July